About City Year

One of our students at Gossler Park decided to focus his Non-Fiction report on City Year. I was lucky enough to help him out with it a little bit . When he finished, the Corps member who is in his classroom brought the report over for me to look at. I was super stoked to see the finished product. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did:

About ebeaton

Hi, I am Eric Beaton. I'm the oldest of six kids and the grandchild of immigrants from Spain and Cuba. In May 2010, I graduated from Azusa Pacific University with a BA in Political Science. I played football in college and play the bass guitar as a hobby. My home town is La Verne, CA which I left in August 2010 to join CYNH in Manchester, NH as a first year Corps member(I am currently a Senior Corps Member). I drove across the country to get here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience of seeing a lot of places I had never been. I hope to travel abroad to many different places around the world in the future.
This entry was posted in Gossler Park, Manchester, NH, WSWC and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About City Year

  1. Amaka says:

    This was awesome! Nice Job, kid 😉

Leave a Reply

