Love and Joy

Love is a feeling I’ve had the pleasure of deepening while in City Year. I’ve experienced its thrill, laughter and personality with my students and school I serve in. So this week, I made it my mission to capture these joys and share with CYNH community, the love I have for my students and school. Enjoy!
 

Student Art Work

 

77 days left...

Student Art Work

 

Don't be a bug

Mural of Wilson

Mural painted by students at Wilson

Third graders come up with different ways to make 100

Third Graders come up with different ways to make 1,000

Third Grade students come up with different ways to make 10,000

Third grade students come up with different ways to make 100,000

Third Grade students come up with different ways to make 1,000,000

-Ricardo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

